Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Aja is a terrific representative for GM and I really appreciate the way she handled my oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

If you're gonna buy a Chevy (I didn't), you need to work with Aaron Johnson at Voss Chevy. Don't cheat yourself out of getting the best experience from a Chevy dealer. Go see "AJ" at Voss if you're getting a Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Aaron Johnson was excellent, he was very helpful and patient the whole time and was able to answer all of my questions. He kept me updated the whole time we were waiting for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

AJ was great to work with! We ordered the vehicle and live far away. It’s not always easy to coordinate such a significant life purchase but AJ is a strong communicator and was very available! The owners took personal care in the experience as well. Thank you Voss Chevy!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Enjoyed working with Greg Hill and Tim Burns. Would recommend them to any one.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Very well received

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Quick

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Took care of me. Great job. Will definitely recommend voss

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Dan Wilbur was hands down one of the best car salesman I’ve had the pleasure to do business with. He ahead of time, had my vehicle ready to test drive and met me at the door prepared to assist. He was thorough with the whole vehicle in showing me features, design differences, etc during the test drive and after I decided to purchase the vehicle took the time to walk me through every option and helped set up everything down to my phone. My vehicle buying experience was effortless. He had pages marked and highlighted in the owners manual, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I dealt with Mr. Daryl Southard and I couldn't have been treated any better. I never felt pressured and he was very detailed in the entire process. He was very professional and I would definitely work with him again on my next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

100% satisfied with the purchase of my 2023 Corvette 2LT. Voss and Aaron "AJ" Johnson did an excellent job. The sales process was very smooth and fast. All of the normal paper work associated with a car purchase was completed and ready prior to my arrival. We reviewed everything in the level of detail that I desired and did not waste my time going over details that I already understood and was informed of. All of my questions were answered promptly and there was non of the "let me check on that" responses. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Jeff Foland is the consummate salesman, always treats us right, and is always honest and above board. I will return to Voss Chevrolet for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The engine issue was found and repaired in a timely manner and I was kept informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Greg Moorman did an excellent job throughout our purchase. We ordered our Blazer in March and although there were delays due to part’s availability and then shipping delays totally out of his control, Greg kept in contact and updated us the entire time.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Dealership is very clean and well designed. Our sales rep Dan Wilburn is great. He made the process of trading in our previous vehicle and purchasing our new one so easy and simple. Had everything prepared and ready when we showed up. Even took the time to walk us through getting to know our new vehicle and its features. Everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Greg Moorman and I appreciate his flexibility in staying late to close the deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Everything went great, the service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable and kept me updated on the status of the work. We had previously been at another dealership where we originally bought the car and they did nothing to fix the issue. We went to Voss for a second opinion and the technician actually ran tests and diagnosed the issue with the car. I feel confident in the work that was done and we will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

AJ was a great person to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Trailblazer from Voss and it's great! Dan Wilbur went above and beyond any salesperson I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

While on the highway, I started losing tire pressure on my Equinox pretty quickly. I was near an exit so I pulled off trying to make it to a safe location before the tire went flat. I was able to pull into the service bay parking lot as the tire deflated completely. I walked in and the cashier directed me to a service advisor. Aja jumped right up to help me. She walked to my car with me to examine the problem, quickly got technicians to come assess (I didn't catch their names, but they were wonderful as well!), ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The ladies in the collision office were very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great people to work with and you keep the customer informed on status.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Dan Wilbur, our salesman has gone above and beyond with our purchase of a new Trailblazer. We can not thank him enough for all the time and effort he has put in helping my 83 year old mother learning the details of her new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Just bought a 2023 Chevrolet Suburban. Dan Wilbur went above and beyond with his customer service. Folding the important pages of our manual, as well as highlighting certain useful information. Thank you Voss! We will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Excellent customer service. Always very polite and willing to do right by their customers

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

AJ was great to work with - he was friendly, professional, and not pushy. We just feel lucky to have found a new Traverse to buy when most places you have to get on a waiting list!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

All pros, everyone I had contact with...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

AJ is awesome! Friendly, answers all questions and generally makes getting a car an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My experience with Voss Chevrolet has been a wonderful experience!! Aj was great, helpful, and most importantly well educated on makes, models for the kind of vehicle i was wanting!! I felt like my time was taking into consideration, and buying a new vehicle may not be a fast process they made it fast and easy!! Dale was great and it was such an easy process for signing!! Voss is so huge of a business and yet it really feels like a mom and pop family store!! This was my second car from thos location, and will not be my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Always a perfect experience

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

parts are available

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

My experience has been always great

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I am overwhelmed by your welcome friendliness and pleasant effortless way you solve my problems!! I have already referred a customer to you! His name was Ron Johnson and he came in with a tail light out. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you sincerely Wanda!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Everyone is friendly and helpful. They all want to please the costumer

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Seemed knowledgeable and thorough. Took unit in for AC problem and found the water pump leaking. Glad got it fixed before it became an emergency.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Got me in and out in no time ,

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Walked in, a deal got to me instantly, and the gentleman, AJ, helped me the whole way start to finish. Kind, courtesy and extremely knowledgeable, the best kind of service. He worked within my budget, and when the car got delayed, he gave me another option in a similar range, made my day. I'm really glad I started here, and I plan to come back again due to the experience I had.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My recent experience with Voss Chevrolet, INC. was very stress-free, when I had arrived at the service center I was quickly taken care of; I was asked if I was dropping off or waiting I said I would wait and was directly to a waiting room. A short time later (20-30 minutes) let me know my car was ready and directed me to the cashier so I could pay for the new tire they had put on my car. Wonderful people, first time in many years I have had worked done on a vehicle that I didn't have to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

It was great

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Communication was excellent & service was completed quick

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Dan is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I never expected my car buying experience to be this simple. Mike was our salesman and was extremely helpful and straight forward throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership and Mike!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Wonderful

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

My car was repaired in a timely manner. Alice did a great job of keeping me informed of what was happening during the repair.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Received professional and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Tech Riley is the best! Always does a fantastic quick job appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Very prompt, very professional and excellent overall service on my Corvette. Highly recommend the Voss Chevy dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everything was very professional and in good time. The salesman didn't rush a decision from me, which I like and would usually make me walk away.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Pam was very helpful in explaining my repair estimate in detail. Friendly staff and free ride to work!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Had an appointment for 0800. They got started on time and I was out of there in 1 hour. Doesn't get much better than that.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

It was great. Took care of all my needs and answered all my questions. Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Voss Chevrolet's sales person, Aaron Johnson, was extremely helpful. I came in with a certain monthly payment and down payment in mind. He showed me things that would meet those needs. We were able to find a 1500 Silverado that met those needs. I love my truck and Thank you Voss Chevrolet and Aaron Johnson.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Salesman( or service tech )was excellent and very patient with me, as I have memory issues and he was very kind explaining things to me. i will definitely return. I love Voss and they have always been very fair.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

They offered a complimentary car wash So I asked to wash my truck but they did not wash it. Otherwise every thing we’ll.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Dan Wilbur was very attentive and communicative during the ordering, tracking and buying process. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Aaron Johnson helped us out, he was very professional, knowledgeable and made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Easiest purchase at a dealership. Darrell was very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

This was my first time taking my vehicle to a Chevy dealership for servicing and I was impressed by the associates at Voss Chevrolet during every step of the process. Scheduling (online) was very easy and I was able to drop my car off a little early. John B was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the appointment. Additional services were recommended but I was not pressured to accept, which I've found to be a problem at some other businesses. I'd known there would be slightly higher prices at a dealership, but I feel that I can ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The service @ Voss is always top-notch! They had us in & out in no time!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Its easy to sell a vehicle, especially right now, but the service that was displayed by this dealership was invaluable. I was traveling out of town in a newer 21 model Silverado when a leak developed with the transmission. My partner and I called several dealerships explaining our situation with no avail. 15 hours from home and no one would even offer to attempt to help us, that was until we called Voss Chevrolet. Greg answered the phone and without hesitation told us to come see Pam at 7:00 am the next morning. We limped the truck there and at 7:00 am we were ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had to take my car to the Body Shop. Everyone was helpful and pleasant. My car was done in 3 days. It was great. They even sent it over to the service department to get my oil change done for me.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Everyone that I worked with in purchasing the vehicle was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Had a tune up and oil change at this dealership. They did a great job and at a good price.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Parts department very good service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Dan was fantastic. He took extra time to show us everything we needed to know about our new suv and all the services. He kept us updated on the status of our suv as it was shipped and arrived to Voss. Would highly recommend Dan and Voss Chevy!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My car had to be towed because of a tire issue, and as always Voss goes right to work and I have my car fixed by the end of the day. Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We have bought 3 cars with AJ at Voss Chevrolet and everytime he does an excellent job at getting things accomplished. His customer service is excellent.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

They fit me in when i didnt have an appointment, thank you!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Jeff Foland took care of us throughout the whole process. We had to wait on our Spark to arrive, and Jeff kept us informed on its arrival time. When we arrived at the dealership, the car was clean and full of gas. Everyone that we dealt with was polite and knowledgeable. Our whole experience was enjoyable. Voss Chevy will be our go to dealership in the future!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I brought my car in at nine for the windshield wiper recall and it was finished after 1 PM. I appreciate the quick response time. I also received a shuttle ride from the dealership and return to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks to my agent for a fast and thorough sales transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Darrell was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Traded in lease for another on. Was lucky enough to find one with the help from Aj

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Had a leaking transmission lines and oil pan and now it's fixed

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great People

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Thanks to this amazing dealership!! We were from out of state and our car was not running right, had went to a couple places but they weren't open at the time. The next day we called here and a very kind gentleman named Greg answered and we got the help we needed. We were able to continue on our trip. Thank you All again!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Did the job right

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Pressure low in my tires. Pull up to the garage, they motion you to pull up, check and fill the tires and your done. So friendly and professional. Love coming to this place for all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This purchase was my fifth from Voss Chevrolet, and my third purchase working with AJ, Sales Consultant. He is helpful in my deciding which vehicle is best for me, but never pressures me. He introduces me to the features on the vehicle, making sure I understand the "how to" for each feature. AJ always follows up the next day just to check in. He is my go-to person when I look for a new vehicle. I've worked with Dale Miller, Business Manager, for my last three vehicles. He's made the stress I might have of financing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Best dealership experience I have ever had. Bridget was extremely pleasant to deal with. The level of care and compassion she exhibited was beyond what was expected. She kept me updated on every step of the process. The attention to detail this service department has is second to none. Highly recommend Voss Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

It was fast, thorough,everyone was kind and they got me the best deal

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great communication, perfect work, and super easy all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Voss Chevrolet, Senior Saleman, Dan Wilbur provided great assistance with our 2022 Chevrolet Z71 Tahoe purchase. Through the entire ordering process, providing consistent updates from GM production, train travel updates and dealer arrival. Dan had also ordered the requested GM accessories ahead of schedule in order to finalize on-time delivery. Dan's communication and customer service skills developed and built a good relationship throughout ordering and delivery. Thank you Dan Wilbur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Just want to say how much I love love my new Chevy Blazer!! If it weren't for Dan Wilbur and his follow up with me, I wouldn't be driving the vehicle I ultimately wanted. Dan deserves a gold star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Brandon helped out after a previous issue that was experienced. Will return to voss again because of their service and sales. Would recommend to people in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2011

I live in NC and found this dealership via Autotrader. I dealt with Michael Graves via email at first and he was very prompt and knowledgeable. We then corresponded by phone to further discuss the deal and Michael was very personable and professional. I flew up to OH to purchase the car and another salesman, Brian Bauman picked me up at the airport and walked me through all the final paperwork. Michael dropped in to say hello face to face as did the manager. The finance man was very thorough as well as very nice. Everyone I encountered from Dave ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review